Board of Directors for London Pro Musica Choir

Per the By-Laws of London Choral Foundation, operating as London Pro Musica Choir, our Board of Directors and the Executive Committee (leadership and administrative group of the choir) have one and the same membership. LPMC is a self-governing organization without an external Board of Directors. The Board consists of the Past President, President, Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer and Member at Large when voting as a Board of Directors. When meeting as the Executive Committee the same membership as well as  the Artistic Director, and a few additional Choir Council positions may be added to broaden consultation and decision-making. The full Choir Council, broadly representing all of the volunteer roles, meets at least once or twice each year.


President: Theresa Hyland

Past-President:  Jenny Nauta

Vice-President (1)  Craig Bowie

Vice-President (2)  Ian Davies

Secretary: Mary Carol Watters

Treasurer:  Jo-Anne Tunks

Member-at-Large: Lois Nagata

Promotions & Publicity: Ian Davies

Artistic Director: Paul Grambo

Accompanist: Hayoon Kim


Executive Committee and Membership:  Kathleen Gunther / Lois Nagata

Librarians: Rita Vilis / Carol Evans

Tickets: Gretchen Rozek

Ken Fleet Scholarship Selection Committee: Ernest Redecop

London Choral Foundation Records:  Mary Carol Watters

House Manager: Janet Bradley

Social Media: Rod Culham (Facebook, Twitter); Sandi Wozniak  (Website)

Zoom Meeting Technical Contact:  Melanie Vandenborre

Other Technical Contacts:  Shane Glendinning,  Andrew Haji